Ordering your Wesco boots online is certainly easy and convenient. But if you’re planning to be in the Scappoose neighborhood anytime soon, we’d like to welcome you to our Wesco showroom. You can treat yourself to a brand new pair of ready-made Wescos, or if you’d rather, we’ll get you fitted for a pair of custom Wescos. All custom fit measurements taken at our showroom are guaranteed to fit.



Office and Showroom Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Pacific Time)
Please call to make certain we’ll be here when you arrive.

Warranty Department Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Pacific Time)

Address:
52828 NW Shoe Factory Lane
PO Box 607
Scappoose, OR 97056-0607
USA

Phone:
Toll Free: 800-326-2711 (U.S. & Canada only), Ext. 200
Tel: 503-543-7114, Ext. 200
Fax: 503-543-7110

Email Address:
info@wescoboots.com (for general inquiries)

To Reach a Specific Department:
Retail Sales: Ext. 200, Email: retail@wescoboots.com
Current Dealers: Ext. 210, Email: dealer@wescoboots.com
New Dealers: Ext. 210, Email: dealer@wescoboots.com
Commercial Sales: Ext. 210, Email: commercial@wescoboots.com
Contract Sales: Ext. 210, Email: contract@wescoboots.com
Custom Fit: Ext. 110, Email: customfit@wescoboots.com
Boot Rebuild: Ext. 207, Email: rebuild@wescoboots.com
General Warranty: Ext. 230, Email: warranty@wescoboots.com
Accounting: Ext. 203, Email: accounting@wescoboots.com

Additional Options:
Take Our Survey, we appreciate the feedback

Tel: 503-543-7114, Ext. 200 or 210
Toll Free (U.S. & Canada only):
800-326-2711, Ext. 200 or 210